Solo in Melaka

Right now I’m solo in Melaka. Strolling around the city is rather nice – Melaka is quite atmospheric with a lot of character. Tomorrow I leave for Singapore to shop and visit with some friends for a few days. After that I will be in Brisbane, but not for long. I think I will return home early, for reasons I don’t want to get into. Three months of non-stop travel may be my breaking point, before I need to stay put in one place and recharge my batteries. I don’t think it will be long before I fly out of North America again however!

Strolling around Melaka

One thought on “Solo in Melaka

Leave a Reply

